google logoLeeds Dog SchoolLeeds Dog School
5 Stars 301 Google Reviews

CLICK TO READ ALL OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • Molly Wright Avatar

    Amazing! I can’t recommend them enough, so friendly, professional and understanding! I have a rescue dog with many many issues! I wasn’t expecting anything to work but I’m completely amazed at the results from just 1 session, followed up by helpful tips and videos. I can’t express how grateful I am and how incredibly life changing this has been already!

    Molly Wright 20 Oct 2019
  • Andrzej Wilk Avatar

    Fantastic! Thanks for the help with training my dog!

    Andrzej Wilk 12 Oct 2019
  • Niall Kelly Avatar

    Rob came to see my very headstrong 9 month old Border Collie today. The techniques he taught me to show my dog that I am the boss have already started to work he is a lot more well behaved and walks on the lead so much better. Rob is very knowledgeable, approachable and his experience with dogs really shows. I would 100% recommended Rob to anyone who really wants to understand their dog. I’ve tried a lot of trainers but Rob’s techniques really get results.

    Niall Kelly 10 Oct 2019
  • jane maude Avatar

    Ruth came to help with Bruno today. He pulls on the lead and jumps at people, within 10 mins he had stopped jumping! Then the test, a walk, Bruno walked beautifully after 5 mins. We are over the moon with the tools and advice that Ruth gave us, thank you so much 😁He even walked better tonight and didn't jump at our daughter when she got home. Deffo recommend Leeds dog school.

    jane maude 10 Oct 2019
  • joshua simmons Avatar

    We have a 5 month old beagle and as neither me or my partner have owned a dog before didn't know if she was being naughty, a puppy or just a beagle. We got Ruth round who identified she was a bit of a puppy but that the hierarchy was definitely not as it should be and this is what was causing most of the behavioural issues. Ruth sat with us as we talked through our experiences with our dog and listened and picked up on the areas where we were going wrong and afterward sat with us and the dog and showed us how to address the problems, after showing us for a bit let us try and gave tips to help us work with her better. After a bit of inside work we headed out on the lead and got some advice and guidance whilst on walks. I can happily say that even after a day the advice and guidance we were given has shown noticeable improvements both in and out the house. Ruth was professional, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend her to anyone who is having trouble with their dog.

    joshua simmons 10 Oct 2019
  • Niall Kelly Avatar

    Rob came to see my very headstrong 9 month old Border Collie today. The techniques he taught me to show my dog that I am the boss have already started to work he is a lot more well behaved and walks on the lead so much better. Rob is very knowledgeable, approachable and his experience with dogs really shows. I would 100% recommended Rob to anyone who really wants to understand their dog. I’ve tried a lot of trainers but Rob’s techniques really get results.

    Niall Kelly 09 Oct 2019
  • Jo Billington Avatar

    After one visit my mind is completely blown. I had an issue with my dog barking and ignoring my commands, unless I had food. Within 15 minutes she was already responding and obeying my instruction.
    I would 100% recommend Leeds Dog Training. Worth every penny and, if you look at the lifespan of a dog it’s a very small financial investment for a happy dog and owner for all the years you are together.

    Jo Billington 03 Oct 2019
  • Cara Stone Avatar

    Ruth was amazing! We could not believe how our pup responded to her. We were so impressed!

    Cara Stone 03 Oct 2019
  • James Wright Avatar

    Rob came to our home on Monday and gave us great tips and advice on how to train our 17 month old German shepherd max and it is really working thanks a million Rob from sue& Daz

    James Wright 03 Oct 2019
  • Bethany Brooke Avatar

    Ruth came to work with us and our 11 month old Labrador, Barney. Barney is very boisterous and excitable, pulls heavily on the lead and barks constantly. In the time that Ruth was with us, she taught us how to correct his bad behaviours and managed to get him to walk nicely on the lead! We can’t wait to use all of the techniques Ruth showed us. Thanks for all your help.

    Bethany Brooke 03 Oct 2019
  • Rino Furno Avatar

    We just had a session with Rob and my dog has been so nicely not barking anymore like before and Rob is very polite and clear on giving you the instruction he is a real good dog trainer highly recommend. He can resolve almost all your dog problem.RINO

    Rino Furno 03 Oct 2019
  • Carol Buchan Avatar

    Such a relief to have Rob give me the tools I need - cannot wait to work with him more ... future is bright to have happy dogs....
    My dogs loved him even my scared Bob who just wanted lots of love.

    Made so much sense lots of work for me to do but I can't wait to keep on this journey

    Thank you for giving me hope
    Carol - especially from Bob, Bud and Elsa

    Carol Buchan 02 Oct 2019
  • Bethany Brooke Avatar

    Ruth came to work with us and our 11 month old Labrador, Barney. Barney is very boisterous and excitable, pulls heavily on the lead and barks constantly. In the time that Ruth was with us, she taught us how to correct his bad behaviours and managed to get him to walk nicely on the lead! We can’t wait to use all of the techniques Ruth showed us. Thanks for all your help.

    Bethany Brooke 29 Sep 2019
  • Shivdev Singh Avatar

    Rob, is the best around ! Having tried a few different trainers previously, he is leagues ahead of everyone. His knowledge and experience with dogs is remarkable and would definitely recommend him. My dog is now my dream dog THANKS ROB!!

    Shivdev Singh 26 Sep 2019
  • FRAZ MIR Avatar

    Rob has a special way with dogs. I found him a delight to work with. Very knowledgable, yet approachable, would highly recommend him for any canine behaviour solutions. Thanks again!

    FRAZ MIR 26 Sep 2019

Ash-Rocco-1

ASH & ROCCO

Rocco is a different dog! Fully obedient but just as affectionate and soppy as before. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Rob Dye who is without doubt the best I have come across. Rob  spent time with me showing me the ropes and how to control Rocco and how to work with him going forward. There is no doubt that Leeds Dog School are truly professional in their training and approach. Many Thanks for your efforts.

Jack

JACK & TYSON

Having done my research on dog trainers I decided upon Leeds Dog School to train my Malinois Tyson. Rob Dye had extensive experience in training the breed and I was confident that he could train my dog. I was not disappointed!

Wajid-&-Baine

WAJID & BANE

It’s great to work with professionals! When you work with Leeds Dog School your training is truly first class with guys who know exactly how to train dogs and get the best out of them. They are clearly experienced trainers who know exactly what they are doing and I felt confident immediately when I spoke to Rob Dye. My confidence wasn’t misplaced because Baine is trained exactly as Rob said he would be. Top Marks!

Gary-and-Bella

GARY & BELLA

We picked Bella up from her residential puppy obedience course last week and I am not exaggerating by saying that we are still smiling.Bella was a 17 week old Cane Corso when we spoke to Rob at Leeds Dog School. The advice and level of interest he showed is what set him apart from the other companies I had contacted.

Hector

HECTOR

The service I received from Leeds Dog School was excellent and I highly recommend them to anybody.

Danny

DANNY & CIRUS

Rob is a really nice guy who can’t do enough for you. Cirus is a  a different dog.

Steve-&-Rocco

STEVE, FAMILY, & ROCCO

We brought our Doberman Rocco to Leeds Dog School and we simply cannot believe the difference. Rob has worked wonders with him and now he is a fully obedient dog. All the problems have been sorted out and it’s a pleasure to have him around. I cannot recommend their training enough.

Backlight

JASON & TESS

I am absolutely delighted with the training given to my Doberman Tess. She is now obedient and it’s a pleasure to take her for a walk. Clearly Leeds Dog School training methods really work and Rob has been excellent in communicating the commands. I can highly recommend their training.

Halifax dog training

CAROL,DAVID,ALICE

Really impressed with Rob, Alice is a different dog can’t thank you enough, I recommend Leeds Dog School without reserve.